Find a Club

The below clubs are affiliated to Petanque New Zealand. Click on the interactive map below for more information and contact details.

Club Town, Region
Alexandra Alexandra, Otago
Ashburton Ashburton, South Canterbury
Bay View Bay View, Hawke's Bay
Blenheim Blenheim, Marlborough
Caversham Dunedin, Otago
Christchurch Christchurch, Canterbury
Club Southland Invercargill, Southland
Cockle Bay East Auckland
Cromwell Cromwell, Otago
Dunedin City Dunedin, Otago
Epsom Auckland
Excelsoir Oamaru, North Otago
Gisborne Gisborne, Poverty Bay
Hataitai Wellington
Hawke's Bay Napier, Hawke's Bay
Herne Bay Auckland
Hibiscus Orewa, Auckland
Horowhenua Levin, Horowhenua
Kapiti Paraparaumu, Kapiti Coast
Kennedy Park Auckland
Manawatu Palmerston North, Manawatu
Masterton Masterton, Wairarapa
Naenae Naenae, Lower Hutt
Northcote Auckland
Omanu Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty
Otaki Otaki, Kapiti Coast
Panmure Pioneers Auckland
Rotorua Petanque Academy Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Silverstream Upper Hutt
St Heliers Auckland
St Kilda Dunedin, Otago
Stanley Bay Auckland
Taieri Mosgeil, Otago
Tauranga BOP Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty
Upper Hutt Upper Hutt
Vikings Mt Albert, Auckland
Waikouaiti Waikouaiti, Otago
Wanganui East Whanganui

Back to Top

Interactive Map

All clubs that are affiliated to Petanque New Zealand are indicated by blue markers .

Click on the icon in the top left of the map to display an index.

Click on a marker to display information about the club.

Click on the dashed square in the top right of the map to make it full screen.

Back to Top