Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of Pétanque New Zealand is elected at the Annual General Meeting (usually April) for a one year term. Committee members may stand for re-election.

President Michael Rocks president@petanque.nz
Vice-President Maryan Kennedy maryan@petanque.nz
Secretary Barbara Whittington secretary@petanque.nz
Treasurer Nicola Brock treasurer@petanque.nz
Member Erik Ross erik@petanque.nz
Member Brian Smith brian@petanque.nz